Close this search box.
Close this search box.

4 days Golden Triangle Tour

Tour Rating


3 Nights / 4 Days

Destination covered


Tour Overview

A Golden triangle tour will take you to the 3 most amazing cities of India which displays the evidence of Mughal era and Rajput clan in front of the travelers. This route comprised of 3 major cities-Delhi, Jaipur and Agra. The capital of India will display the heritage marvels from Mughal era where Agra will showcase the iconic symbol of love-Tajmahal. Jaipur will fill up your heart with the most vibrant colors of Rajasthan that will leave you awe-struck.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top