Close this search box.
Close this search box.

5 days Golden Triangle Tour

Tour Rating


4 Nights / 5 Days

Destination covered


Tour Overview

A Golden triangle tour will take you to the 3 most amazing cities of India which displays the evidence of Mughal era in front of travellers for 5 days. This route consists of 3 major cities-Delhi, Jaipur and Agra. The capital of India will show you the heritage marvels from Mughal era where Agra will display the symbol of love-Tajmahal. Jaipur will fill your heart with most vibrant colors and you will get to explore the rural region of India in Rajasthan.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top